Psalms 59:16

“But I will sing about your strength, my God, and I will celebrate because of your love. You are my fortress, my place of protection in times of trouble.”‭‭Psalms‬ ‭59:16‬ ‭CEVUS06‬‬

http://bible.com/392/psa.59.16.cevus06
I will sing about your strength, my God… God’s strength is so powerful and unlike anything we have ever witnessed, that we should sing about it. Rejoice that He has the kind of strength and power to save us from evil. I will celebrate because of your love… God’s love is unconditional. God’s love is powerful. God’s love is relentless. We should celebrate because we have that kind of love. We should celebrate that we know that kind of love. You are my fortress, my place of protection in times of trouble. When all else fails run to God. He is our home. He is our Savior. Accepting God’s love iscomparable to walking into your warm, inviting home  after spending years wandering aimlessly in the cold rain. When you feel like losing hope, God is there to give you the guidance and protection to see you through the storm. Remember this today. Spread love and positivity today. Embrace God’s love today. 
Have a blessed day! 

Leave a Reply

